Back to top

Partners

Gary Ford, CPA Managing Partner gford@axleyrode.com
Eric Carver, CPA Audit Partner ecarver@axleyrode.com
Dave Stewart, CPA Audit Partner dstewart@axleyrode.com
Tony McGowen, CPA Audit Partner tmcgowen@axleyrode.com
Jimmy Ford, CPA Tax Partner jford@axleyrode.com
Lori Lamb, CPA Tax Partner, Business Services Director llamb@axleyrode.com
Robert Lindsey, CPA Tax Partner, Tax Director rlindsey@axleyrode.com
Kim Smith, CPA Tax Partner ksmith@axleyrode.com
Leon Manning, CPA Retired Tax Partner/Consultant lmanning@axleyrode.com
Wayne Corley, CPA Retired Tax Partner/Consultant  
Lee Smith, CPA Tax Partner, IT Director lsmith@axleyrode.com
Garvey Jackson, CPA Tax Partner gjackson@axleyrode.com
Rhonda Wells, CPA Tax Partner, Tax Quality Control Director rwells@axleyrode.com
Polly Etta Sunda, CPA Tax Partner psunda@axleyrode.com
Justin Matthews, CPA Audit Partner jmatthews@axleyrode.com